Bonus

FAQ Slot V

If the answers in the Slot V FAQ section to frequently asked questions do not help you, you can contact our 24/7 support team.

How do I create an account?

When account registration on our website, you just need to fill in all the required fields and select the account currency. We draw your attention to the fact that the name during registration must correspond to your true and correctly indicated name. Otherwise, we have the right to suspend your account until you provide us with a document proving your identity.

Registration and Login
Slot In Casino registration form

You can also register on the site using your account in your favorite social network. You have the opportunity to register via VKontakte, Odnoklassniki, Mail.ru, Facebook, Google, Twitter, Yandex. By registering through social networks, you automatically agree to the terms and conditions of the casino.

Forgot your password?

If you have forgotten your account password, then just click on the "Forgot your password?" on the site, enter your email address and you will receive an automatic email with instructions on how to reset your password.

How to block an account?

To block your account, you just need to contact the Support Service of our casino.

How do I activate the bonus?

In order to receive bonus spins, you just need to activate the selected gift in the "Promo" section of your personal account, then make a one-time deposit for the required amount.

How to get a no deposit gift?

From time to time, no deposit promotions take place in our casino. As soon as gifts without replenishment are available on our website, all players will immediately receive a notification by e-mail.

What kind of registration bonus will I receive?

New players are offered a 150% bonus up to € 500 + 50 FS for a great start!

The minimum deposit to receive the welcome bonus is € 10.

Make a deposit of € 100 or more and you will receive an additional 50 FS (10 per day) at Dragon's Fire Megaways.

The welcome package is available 30 days after registration. Free spins from the welcome package are available 30 days after registration. The validity periods of the remaining bonuses are indicated in your personal account in the "Promo" section.

How do I make a deposit?

To make a deposit, you just need to click on the "Your Cashier" button on the main page of the site on the right, or on the left of the main page, select the "Cashier" tab. A window for replenishing your account will open in front of you, where you will find all available payment systems.

Deposit replenishment - Slot V FAQ
Replenishment of an account in Slot B

I made a deposit, when will the money be credited to the account?

Funds are credited to the balance instantly. Sometimes there may be delays on the side of the payment system up to 10-15 minutes. If for some reason the money has not been credited to your account, we advise you to contact the support service.

The money was debited from the account, but did not appear on the casino balance

We recommend that you wait up to one hour, as transactions may take place with a slight delay on the part of the payment system. If, after one hour, the money has not been credited to the casino balance, we recommend that you contact our support service, providing a screenshot or a bank statement confirming the withdrawal of funds.

What do I need to send to verify my account?

For verification You just need to provide a digital photo of an identity document (id card, passport, foreign passport or driver's license) so that all the necessary data are clearly visible, such as: name, date of birth, city, signature, photo. All elements must be visible on all documents.

If you plan to replenish your casino account using a bank card, please also send photos of both sides. The first six digits and the last four, as well as the name of the cardholder, must be visible on the face of the card. The rest of the numbers on your card must be hidden. Your signature should be visible on the reverse side, the CVV code should be hidden.

Dates of verification of documents?

Verification of your account takes place during the day.

How can I withdraw my winnings?

To withdraw funds, you just need to go to the Cashier and open the "Payments" tab. Next, you can select the payment system with which you made deposits and create a withdrawal request.

Is there a fee for payments?

When making a deposit, any payment system may charge a commission of 1-3% (maximum 10 USD or the equivalent in your currency), when withdrawing to any payment system, a commission of 2% (maximum 10 USD equivalent in your currency) is withheld from each operation.

I have made a claim for payment. How long will it take to process?

Payment requests are processed within 24 hours.

Funds can be credited to the card within five business days, depending on how quickly your bank processes such transactions.

en_USEnglish

Бонус

FAQ Slot V

Если ответы в разделе FAQ Slot V на часто задаваемые вопросы не помогут Вам, Вы можете обратиться в нашу круглосуточную службу поддержки.

Как создать аккаунт?

При регистрации аккаунта на нашем сайте Вам достаточно заполнить все необходимые поля и выбрать валюту аккаунта. Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что имя при регистрации должно соответствовать Вашему истинному и правильно указанному имени. В ином случае мы вправе приостановить действие Вашего счета до тех пор, пока Вы не предоставите нам документ, удостоверяющий Вашу личность.

Регистрация и вход
Форма регистрации в Слот В Казино

Вы также можете зарегистрироваться на сайте, используя свой аккаунт в любимой соц.сети. У Вас есть возможность зарегистрироваться через ВКонтакте, Одноклассники, Mail.ru, Facebook, Google, Twitter, Яндекс. Регистрируясь через соц.сети, Вы автоматически соглашаетесь с правилами и условиями казино.

Забыли пароль?

Если Вы забыли свой пароль от аккаунта, то достаточно нажать на кнопку «Забыли пароль?» на сайте, ввести адрес электронной почты и Вы получите автоматическое письмо на почту с инструкцией о восстановлении пароля.

Как заблокировать аккаунт?

Для блокировки аккаунта, вам достаточно обратиться в Службу поддержки нашего казино.

Как активировать бонус?

Для того, чтобы получить бонусные вращения, Вам достаточно активировать выбранный подарок в разделе «Промо» в личном кабинете, затем совершить единоразовый депозит на необходимую сумму.

Как получить бездепозитный подарок?

Время от времени в нашем казино проходят бездепозитные акции. Как только подарки без пополнения счета будут доступны на нашем сайте, все игроки сразу же получают об этом уведомление на электронную почту.

Какой бонус при регистрации я получу?

Новым игрокам предлагается 150% бонус до € 500 + 50 FS для отличного начала игры!

Минимальный депозит для получения приветственного бонуса составляет 10 евро.

Внесите депозит в размере 100 евро или более, и вы получите дополнительные 50 FS (10 в день) в «Dragon’s Fire Megaways».

Приветственный пакет доступен 30 дней после регистрации. Фриспины из пакета приветствия доступны 30 дней после регистрации. Сроки действия остальных бонусов указаны в личном кабинете в разделе «Промо».

Как сделать депозит?

Для совершения депозита Вам достаточно нажать на кнопку «Ваша касса» на главной странице сайта справа, либо слева на главной странице выбрать вкладку «Касса». Перед Вами откроется окно для пополнения счета, где вы найдете все доступные платежные системы.

Пополнение депозита - FAQ Slot V
Пополнение счета в Слот В

Я внес депозит, когда деньги зачислятся на счет?

Средства поступают на баланс мгновенно. Иногда могут возникать задержки на стороне платежной системы до 10 — 15 минут. Если по каким-либо причинам деньги не поступили на Ваш счет, советуем обратиться в службу поддержки.

Деньги списались со счета, но не пришли на баланс казино

Рекомендуем Вам ожидать до одного часа, так как транзакции могут проходить с небольшой задержкой со стороны платежной системы. Если по истечению одного часа деньги так и не поступили на баланс казино, рекомендуем Вам обратиться в нашу службу поддержки, предоставив скриншот или выписку из банка с подтверждением списания средств.

Что необходимо прислать для проверки моего аккаунта?

Для верификации Вам достаточно предоставить цифровую фотографию документа, удостоверяющего личность (id карта, паспорт, загран паспорт или водительское удостоверение), чтобы были четко видны все необходимые данные, такие как: ФИО, дата рождения, город, подпись, фото. На всех документах обязательно должны быть видны все элементы.

Если Вы планируете пополнять счет в казино при помощи банковской карты, просим вас также прислать фото обеих ее сторон. На лицевой стороне карты должны быть видны первые шесть цифр и последние четыре, а также имя владельца карты. Остальные цифры на вашей карте необходимо скрыть. На обратной стороне должна быть видна Ваша подпись, CVV-код должен быть скрыт.

Сроки проверки документов?

Верификация Вашего аккаунта происходит в течение дня.

Как я могу вывести свой выигрыш?

Для вывода средств Вам достаточно зайти в Кассу и открыть вкладку «Выплаты». Далее Вы можете выбрать платежную систему, с которой совершали депозиты, и создать заявку на вывод.

Взимается ли комиссия за выплаты?

При совершении депозита любой платежной системы может удерживать комиссия 1-3% (максимум 10 USD или эквивалент в вашей валюте), при выводе на любую платежную систему удерживается комиссия 2% (максимум 10 USD эквивалент в вашей валюте) с каждой операции.

Я сделал заявку на выплату. Как долго она будет обрабатываться?

Заявки на выплаты обрабатываются до 24 часов.

Средства на карту могут поступать в течение пяти рабочих дней в зависимости от того, как быстро такие транзакции обрабатывает ваш банк.