Bonus

Popular Slot V Casino

Slot V Casino Is an online casino that experts call one of the most sought-after sites for online entertainment. Possessing all the characteristics of the best online casino, it gives its players maximum emotions, a top selection of bonuses and drawings, and exclusively licensed software from the main developers.

The Slot V club is officially licensed. Official site preserves the anonymity of gamers, provides fast processing of withdrawal of winnings. The main advantages of the site:

  • use of proprietary software;
  • timely technical support;
  • loyalty program and cashback;
  • a wide variety of games and entertainment.
Slot V home page
Slot V official site

Main Features of Casino Slots

Launch year2017
LicenseCuracao 1668 / JAZ
Software developersMicrogaming, NetEnt, Playson, BetSoft, Booongo, Quickspin, Novomatic, Endorphina, Yggdrasil, Play'n'go and others
Available languagesRussian, English, German, Spanish, Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian, Polish
Funding methodsVisa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, QIWI, Yandex Money, WebMoney, Skrill Moneybookers, Alfa Click, Moneta | ru, SMS, Neteller
Minimum deposit5 USD
Withdrawal methodsVisa, Visa Electron, Maestro, QIWI, Yandex Money,
WebMoney, Skrill Moneybookers, Moneta | ru, Neteller, Mastercard
Minimum withdrawal amount10 USD
Commission0%
Withdrawal periodfrom 1 hour
Support24/7 online or by email

For all Slot B players, regular bonuses, promotions, tournaments and lotteries. You can also participate in a very profitable loyalty program. Deposits and withdrawals are made using convenient secure methods, the speed and limits are optimal. Interface resource is available in Russian, the casino accepts players from the CIS countries, provides round-the-clock customer support. 

All the benefits of Slot V 

Like other gambling establishments, Slot V Casino guarantees players not only fair play and timely payment of winnings, but also an excellent selection of various games. Here you will find absolutely everything: from classic slots to unique lotteries and tournaments. It should be noted that all the gaming software on the Slot B website is presented from the official developers. 

Slot V popular games
Popular slots on the casino website

You can play Slot B for free and without registration. Try every game you can in demo modewithout risking spending your own money. However, in order to withdraw your winnings if successful, you need register.

The generous bonus program of the online casino Slot B will give an opportunity to receive additional gifts not only for regular customers, but also for beginners. Thus, the welcome bonus package will allow you to instantly increase your deposit by one and a half times! a beginner will receive up to 35,000 rubles - a great start, agree?

In addition to the starter package, all Slot V Casino customers will be able to participate in regular promotions and tournaments. On birthdays, players receive gifts. In addition, the most active players will be able to participate in the loyalty program and win valuable prizes.

Winning at Casino Slots is easy!

The game resource is focused primarily on residents of Russia and the CIS countries. In addition to the Russian-language interface, payment systems are offered that are convenient for operations in rubles. It is also one of the main gambling currencies of the establishment; euros and dollars are offered. When registering, it is important to choose the right currency, because it cannot be changed in the future.

Slot V casino offers deposits in standard ways: Webmoney, QIWI, Yandex Money, Promsvyazbank, EPS, Giropay, iDeal, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron. 

Pay attention to the minimum deposit amount - 20 euros.

Slot B payment systems
Deposit Methods for Casino Slot

Withdrawal of funds is available in almost all of the above ways, see the "Cashier" section. Here you need to apply for a withdrawal - from 20 euros. Request processing time is up to 48 hours for Webmoney, Yandex. Money and QIWI, up to 5 days for bank cards. Verification is a necessary step for withdrawal from 1000 euros. The client must send copies of his identity documents to the casino administration. Payout limit - up to 100,000 euros per month.

Casino Slot: Review Summary

Slot V Casino is a unique world full of vivid impressions and excitement. Here you will find many modern games, lotteries as well as the most popular sporting events. Here you can win really big sums. In addition, a very user-friendly site will make your winnings comfortable, and the support service will quickly and efficiently resolve any issue. Therefore, we strongly recommend visiting the gambling site and diving into the world of Slot B gambling entertainment!


en_USEnglish

Популярное казино Slot V Casino

Slot V Casino — это онлайн-казино, которое эксперты называют одним из самых востребованных сайтов для онлайн-развлечений. Обладая всеми характеристиками лучшего онлайн-казино, оно даёт своим игрокам максимум эмоций, топовый выбор бонусов и розыгрышей и исключительно лицензионное программное обеспечение от главных разработчиков.

Клуб Slot V имеет официальную лицензию. Официальный сайт сохраняет анонимность геймеров, обеспечивает быструю обработку вывода выигрышей. Главные преимущества сайта:

  • использование фирменного софта;
  • своевременная техническая поддержка;
  • наличие программы лояльности и кэшбэка;
  • большое разнообразие игр и развлечений.
Слот в главный сайт
Главная страница сайта Slot V Casino

Главные характеристики Слот В Казино

Год запуска2017
ЛицензияКюрасао 1668/JAZ
Разработчики софтаMicrogaming, NetEnt, Playson, BetSoft, Booongo, Quickspin, Novomatic, Endorphina, Yggdrasil, Play’n’go и другие
Доступные языкиРусский, Английский, Немецкий, Испанский, Финский, Шведский, Норвежский, Польский
Способы пополнения счетаVisa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, QIWI, Яндекс Деньги, WebMoney, Skrill Moneybookers, Альфа Клик, Moneta|ru, SMS, Neteller
Минимальный депозит5 USD
Методы вывода выигрышейVisa, Visa Electron, Maestro, QIWI, Яндекс Деньги,
WebMoney, Skrill Moneybookers, Moneta|ru, Neteller, Мастеркард
Минимальная сумма вывода10 USD
Комиссия0%
Срок выводаот 1 часа
Служба поддержкиКруглосуточно онлайн или по электронной почте

Для всех игроков Слот В доступны регулярные бонусы, акции, турниры и лотереи. Также можно участвовать в очень выгодной программе лояльности. Ввод и вывод денег производятся удобными безопасными методами, скорость и лимиты оптимальны. Интерфейс ресурса доступен на русском языке, казино принимает игроков из стран СНГ, обеспечивает круглосуточную поддержку клиентов. 

Все преимущества Slot V 

Как и другие игорные заведения, Казино Slot V гарантирует игрокам не только честную игру и своевременную выплату выигрышей, но и отличный выбор разнообразных игр. Здесь вы найдете абсолютно все: от классических слотов до уникальных лотерей и турниров. Стоит отметить, что весь игровой софт на сайте Слот В представлен от официальных разработчиков. 

Slot V каталог игр
Популярные слоты на сайте казино

Играть в Слот В можно бесплатно и без регистрации. Попробовать каждую игру вы сможете в деморежиме, не рискуя потратить собственные деньги. Однако чтобы вывести свой выигрыш в случае успеха, вам необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Щедрая бонусная программа онлайн-казино Слот В даст возможность получать дополнительные подарки не только постоянным клиентам, но и новичкам. Таким образом, приветственный бонусный пакет позволит вам мгновенно увеличить свой депозит в полтора раза! новичок получит до 35,000 рублей — отличный старт, согласитесь?

Помимо стартового пакета, все клиенты Slot V Casino смогут участвовать в регулярных акциях и турнирах. В дни рождения игроки получают подарки. Кроме того, самые активные игроки смогут участвовать в программе лояльности и выигрывать ценные призы.

Выигрывать в Слот В Казино — легко!

Игровой ресурс ориентирован в первую очередь на жителей России и стран СНГ. Помимо русскоязычного интерфейса предлагаются платежные системы, удобные для операций в рублях. Также это одна из основных игровых валют заведения, предлагаются евро и доллары. При регистрации важно правильно выбрать валюту, т.к. в дальнейшем ее нельзя будет изменить.

Казино Slot V предлагает депозиты стандартными способами: Webmoney, QIWI, Яндекс Деньги, Промсвязьбанк, EPS, Giropay, iDeal, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Przelewy24, Skrill, Sofortuberwaisung, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron. 

Обратите внимание на минимальную сумму депозита — 20 евро.

Платежные системы Слот В
Методы пополнения счета в Слот В Казино

Вывод средств доступен практически всеми вышеперечисленными способами, см. Раздел «Касса». Здесь необходимо подать заявку на вывод — от 20 евро. Время обработки запроса составляет до 48 часов для Webmoney, Яндекс. Деньги и QIWI, до 5 дней для банковских карт. Верификация — необходимый шаг для вывода от 1000 евро. Клиент должен отправить администрации казино копии документов, удостоверяющих его личность. Лимит выплат — до 100 000 евро в месяц.

Слот В Казино: итоги обзора

Казино Slot V — это уникальный мир, полный ярких впечатлений и азарта. Здесь вы найдете множество современных игр, лотерей, а также самые популярные спортивные события. Здесь можно выигрывать реально большие суммы. К тому же очень удобный сайт сделает ваш выигрыш комфортным, а служба поддержки оперативно и качественно решит любой вопрос. Поэтому мы с большой убежденностью рекомендуем посетить игровой сайт и погрузиться в мир азартных развлечений Слот В!